I’m still alive

Hey readers, I realize I haven’t updated lately.  That’s because I’ve been writing on other private blogs and in my journal.  These past four months have been extremely stressful since I’ve moved to a small town and had to learn how to make new friends (which is still a work in progress) and get comfortable with this change of setting.  I thought since a new year has begun and it seemed as if I’d abandoned this blog, I’d make a new one that I would update regularly.  If you’d like the link just comment and I’ll send it to ya.

I hope all is well.
Phoenixx

3 Responses to I’m still alive

  1. Phantom Girl says:

    Hey, Could you send me the link?
    I really enjoy reading your blog :)

  2. irregularone says:

    I was probably a little too excited than I should have been when I saw that you updated. Link to your new blog? I really loved this one :)

  3. Nightingale says:

    Hey nixie.

    still remember me? haha. anyway, care to give me the link? really want to know your update. :)

Leave a Reply

